ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

BUT WE'LL NEVER GONNA SURVIVE UNLESS WE GET A LITTLE CRAZY

Category: WanteD


So how are you today! Me...ääh ok i guess! Was supposed to go second hand shopping after school today,but NO,cuz it was raininig!!! And now,when probably most of the stores are closed, the sun is out and about,i'm tellin' ya! the weather goes against me!!!
But,i did some web-window shopping =) and here are some of the things that made me "droole"




Oh,how i would like to put my hands on some of these things!!! Especially that black owl necklace!!! I mean, isn't that just amaizing!!! Oh such cravings i have now!!!!! All these accessories come from tjallamalla.com. To see more click HERE!

Hope you have a great thursday!!!
Laters!!!<3

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: