ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

YESTERDAY

Category: Lookbook

 

 

top&shorts - H&M

bolero - (?)

belt - seconhand

necklace - Macedonia

rings - Macedonia//Tradera

wedges - DinSko

 

Good  morning sunshines!!! Hope all's well with you! I'm finally getting back on track and trying to start posting regularly here!!!

As a beginning you have yesterday's outfit and details. But be prepaired for more posts from Greece. Outfits and the shopping I did there!

Now- coffee and breakfast, then,have to make an appointment at the hairdresser to dye my hair...and afterwards look for some things in town that I had in mind to buy!

Hope you have a great day too!!! =)

 

>>> Comments <<<

  • Esmeralda säger:

    tack snyggo!

    2010-08-05 | 14:24:20
    >>Blog adress<<: http://ndotter.se

>>> Comment Here <<<: