ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

I HAVE NO ONE ELSE TO BLAME BUT MYSELF!

Category: New In




Was not going to buy anything,since my wallet is getting thinner and thinner every day! Pretty sad actually! (am searching for a job though!). Went to H&M today,just to see the pieces from FAA collection IRL! Some pretty amaizing things i have to say! Saw my shorts,but i might order them and get them by the end of the month :) (if there are any left!) But this one...when i eneterd there wasn't any of them! did a circle came back and there IT was...waiting(hanging) for me! Grabbed it and said: "forgive me" to my conciouss and went to the "kassa"! She smiled and said " Was this the last one?" and i was like "aham" wanted to go out of there ASAP!!! Felt guilty but satisfied!!! After all 25% of the money i gave are going for good causes!!!!

I LIKE VERY MUCH! YOU?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • joana marija säger:

    hAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :*

    2010-05-20 | 20:52:22

>>> Comment Here <<<: