ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

2011: TRIPS

Category: General

The first visit I made to Macedonia this year was during Easter break! Stayed for a week, but had a great time, visited relatives, friends, did some shopping and stuffed myself with delicious food! =) It was Easter, after all!
The second time I went to Macedonia was during the summer break. The summer was great, filled with trips to the capital, parties with old friends, making new friends, did some photoshoots, went to a wedding, celebrated my birthday and our lovely puppie, Charlie, came into our lives! That was like the cherry on top of the cream!
A summer in Macedonia wouldn't be complete without a visit to the very famous, lake city, Ohrid! Me, my b'friend and couple of our friends went there over one weekend and had a blast!
The last trip we made, before flying back to Sweden, was to Greece, and just like last year, we had a prolonged weekend in a place called Gerakini. The weather was on our side, did a lot of sunbathing, drank cold beverages, read books, visited cities that were nearby and enjoyed ourselves!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: