ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

MEINTO

Category: Tips&Fix

I've recently discovered a new web-shop, called meinto.se and tought I'll share it with you all! The site is pretty amazing since they sell everything from clothing, to bags and shoes, watches and jewelry and home-decoration even. Besides that, you'll find that the price range is pretty various too and you can shop pieces all from budget brands like Vila, Cheap Monday and VeroModa, to our swedish favorites like Rodebjer, Ida Sjöstedt and Acne, all to way to world renowned names like Alexander McQueen, Roberto Cavalli and Valentino.
In the collage you see some of my favorite pieces from the shop. I'd love to welcome 2012 wearing that amazing, bohemian-chic, sparkly dress, and I just can't let go of the tought of the patterned cardigan and how cozy and warm it looks!
Go and check it out yourself here ---> meinto.se!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: