ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

PICTURES OF YOU

Category: General

It was almost three years ago, when me and my sister decided to develop some (read a lot) of our photos. Since we never received a note or got a call from the company that the photos are done and we can go and get them we gave up. Two days ago, I get this letter where it says that I can go and get my pictures that I've asked to be developed.
You have know idea about how happy, surprised and amazed I felt. I didn't even remember which photos I had sent for developing! I picked them up yesterday. It's basically my 2008! From Christmas and various parties, to our school trip to Poland and my first "back to Macedonia" trip with my sister!
Such joy to just look at them! Have been through them 1000 of times now!
It's time to buy some frames!!!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: