ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

FAVOURITE ?!?

Category: Lookbook

Work today too...so my outfit was a tee, jeans and converse. Don't feel much inspired and I'm feeling sick...sore throat again! When that happens, it's like my whole body is sore.....anyways...here are some of my latest outfits, my absolute favorite one is #3, how about yours ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • Lisa säger:

    I’ve tried all sorts of coughing syrups, believe me, but none of them helps. Even though Nin Jiom Pei Pa Koa http://www.geocities.jp/ninjiom_hong_kong/index_e.htm does not eliminates the cough I like to stick to this chinese syrup I’ve been taking since I was a kid: Nin Jiom Pei Pa Koa. My grandfather is chinese, so I guess my mom got the advice from him. I was really surprised when I found that chinese market selling it here in Belgium. It does have a refreshing, soothing, sweetening effect…as long as it lasts…then back to coughing mode.

    2011-06-11 | 16:49:43
  • Trendspired säger:

    My favorite is also #3. Definetly something I would wear myself.

    2011-06-13 | 12:48:20
    >>Blog adress<<: http://trendspired.blogspot.com

>>> Comment Here <<<: