ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

YESTERDAY'S DETAILS

Category: Lookbook

My absolutely favourite ring at the moment is this armour ring that I bought at Asos. I used to like wearing it with lots of other rings, but now, I preffer when it's on it's own...it has a much greater effect like this, don't you think? I got the watch as a present and nowadays I like wearing it with monochrome outfits...just to have a colour on me (besides my hair =)). The hairband....I've had that one like, forever!!! and it's still like new...it's really good to my hair and it's holding it tight and proper! =)
Now - it's time for a last checking off of the " to buy" list and brunch with the girls before I leave for Macedonia... See you later! =)

>>> Comments <<<

  • J U L I E T T E säger:

    följa varandra via bloglovin? :)

    2011-06-18 | 18:03:09
    >>Blog adress<<: http://jsvl.webblogg.se/

>>> Comment Here <<<: