ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

GARMENT OF TODAY // ISABEL MARANT INSPIRED SHIRT

Category: * Garment of Today

shirt - Cubus; hat&earrings - GinaTricot; jeans - H&M; bag - Zara; boots - Zalando.se
 
Found this shirt at Cubus and fell on my behind! =) It's perfect for me (all of us) who fell inlove with the latest Isabel Marant collection, but can't really afford to buy the pieces! Cubus offers a very close-to-the-original-alternative and for only 299 SEK. 
This is how I'd match if I had it in my closet. Would deffinitely go for the "wild west" feel when accessorising. What do you think ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • fake rolex watches säger:

    Itˇs really a nice and useful piece of info. Iˇm happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    2012-08-22 | 20:24:30
    >>Blog adress<<: http://www.ireplicarolexwatches.com/

>>> Comment Here <<<: