ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

CUT OUT-LACE TOP

Category: New In

A month ago I found out that there's a new-opened store in Kumanovo, Macedonia that makes one of a kind, hand-sewen pieces. Went on their Facbook Page: Handmade Eden where I found this awsome top!!! Love that there's the lace cut out part and that the rest of the material is hairy. I just had to have it! Luckily, my b'friends parent were kind enough to get it for me! Thank you very much!!! =)
Now...I can't wait until it arrives!!!

>>> Comments <<<

  • Mikael säger:

    Hej, jag har startat ett modeforum forum.modekampanj.com och skulle behöva lite hjälp från modekunniga personer att få det att rulla. Jag skulle bli väldigt glad ifall du har lust att ta en titt. Självklart kan du skriva om din blogg och ha med den i dina inlägg. En moderator roll finns att hämta för seriösa personer. Tack för att du tar dig tid att kolla på detta

    2012-02-12 | 21:55:15
    >>Blog adress<<: http://www.modekampanj.com

>>> Comment Here <<<: