ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

AUTUMN AT LAREDOUTE

Category: Fashion

I know that we all are still celebrating that summer is here and are not willing to let it go that easy, but I couldn't help my self. Laredoute.com has filled in on their autumn collection and I started to hyperventilate as I went on browsing through it. It's all about pattern and I love it. A while ago it was almost impossible for me to find something I liked there, but now, I am very much aware that I need to start saving ;)....I mean, just look at this awesomness....you'll see it in my closet...eventually....starting with those Antik Batik boots and that Navajo printed jacket! Oh my! 
What do you think sweeties ?!? See anything you like ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • ANNAWII ♥ säger:

    Men jisses så mkt fint!! Vill ha allt haha

    Svar: hahah! eller hur ?!? så kände jag när jag klickade genom laredoute =)
    Ivana

    2012-07-04 | 06:58:49
    >>Blog adress<<: http://annawii.blogg.se

>>> Comment Here <<<: