ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

WISH OUTFIT

Category: Wish Outfit

necklace - Madlady.co.uk; dress - Reverse via Nelly.com; bag - Spelldesigns.com; belt - UNIF.com; boots - Ellos.se
 
Found this dress at Nelly.com's sale department, but I was too late since my size was sold out. Anyways, if I had it, this is how I'll match it, little bohemian meets cowgirl and I absolutly love the mix. Putting this collage together made me realize that I need a concho belt, it really is perfect for breaking off the cuteness of dresses like this.The boots ar sheer perfection, Isabel Marant Dicker wannabe's and you'll find them at Ellos.se. Right now you can get them for half the price by using this code:265802 (!!!)
I clicked home the beige ones, but these wouldn't feel wrong either!
What do you think guys ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • Eriiza säger:

    Fullkomligt älskar väskan!!!!

    Hon är ca: 3 år gammal, döv och lugn! ;)

    Svar: tack! och hon är helt underbar, din hund! =)
    Ivana

    2012-07-03 | 17:52:42
    >>Blog adress<<: http://eriiza.webblogg.se/
  • Eriiza säger:

    Hehe, tack, nu ligger hon i den andra soffan och ser salig ut! ;D

    2012-07-06 | 16:53:16
    >>Blog adress<<: http://eriiza.webblogg.se/

>>> Comment Here <<<: