ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

JUST A DIY

Category: General

Since I'm done with school and I have a lot of free time on my hands, I can finally catch up on all my DIY projects I've tought of doing during the year ;). I've strted up with some, which inspired my boyfriend, and one morning, while we are still sitting and drinking coffee, he took a metal thread, the citrine cristal and the amethyst stone that we had just lying around and created this! Can you imagine ?!? Such creative hands! Now, I'm a proud owner of two unique rings, one consiting of an amethyst stone, and one citrine quartz cristal pendant! The only thing I need now is a chan that will go perfectly with my new awesome pendant! 
What do you think sweeties ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • Mira säger:

    They are really stunning. Can´t believe your boyfriend did that. The guys I know are completely useless for anything ;-)
    Wanna see them on your hand!!!
    xoxo

    Svar: thanks hun! yeah, he can be really creative when he wants to =))) and be sure that you'll see them on, very soon! =))) xoxo
    Ivana

    2012-06-24 | 19:48:02
    >>Blog adress<<: http://www.glamdevils.com

>>> Comment Here <<<: