ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

IN MY CLOSET // CROCHET

Category: In My Closet

1. Gekås/Ullared; 2. LaRedoute.se; 3. H&M; 4. Ellos.se; 5. H&M;
6. Macedonia; 7. H&M Concious Collection; 8. SecondHand; 9. Ellos.se; 10. Gekås/Ullared

Since I posted this, I started thinking about all the crochet pieces that I own. Came up to ten , which is pretty good, since I tought I had less.
I love crochet, which you might have guessed by now =). Love the different patterns one can get out of it and the different ways crochet pieces can be used =)
What I'm missing in my small "crochet-collection" is a pair of crochet flares, crochet shoes and a crochet belt. Hmm...writing them on the list as we "speak" =)
How about you? Is crochet something that can be found in your closet or not ?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: