ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

ON MY MIND

Category: Find Your Inspiration!

via coconutlemonandlime.blogspot.com; wheredidyougetthat.blogspot.com;  various tumblr blogs
 

1. Shell and sea star jewlery! It's like little Ariel has awakened inside me and I just want to dress my body and clothes with shells!!! Next on the list is a sea-star ring! =)
2. Flare jeans, corduroy and patchwork...this pair of bell bottoms from Free People are perfection!
3. Sandy beaches, salty air and warm sun....that's what I'm craving for at the moment!
4. Tattoes, if I get one, it will be on the ankle of my left foot with somekind of feather motif!
5. Prints and patterns, matching different ones in an outfit! The key is to have a base piece and background in the same colour!
6. Braids! I believe in braids, in different kind of presentation, as the hair style of this and the coming season! Experiment with your hair! Braid on! =)
7. Boots, Kelim inspired ones, with native printed textile from the ankle up.

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: