ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

ALL THE NEW JEWELRY

Category: New In

I love jewellry and because of that I tend to buy a lot of which results in those not being used just sitting in a corner! Well, I've had some time to clean up my jewelry cabinet this weekend and have reduced a lot! Some I'll give as presents to my nearest, some I'll sell and some I might give away to you (if you are interested in something like that let me know;).
Anyways, I've decided to be more clever when buying jewelry and only get those things that I really feel strongly about without spending a fortune! I love finding new places to shop jewelry from and these are some of my latest purchases! Can't wait until they arrive beacuse I have a feeling that the'll look even better in real life! =)
What do you think babes ?!?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: