ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

BLUE VELVET DRESS

Category: WanteD

I have a thing for velvet in deep, royal colours, like royal blue or red! When I saw this dress at Nelly.com,from One Teaspoon I was left brethless! It's a velvet, mini dress in a dark blue shade, deep back and bell sleeves! What more could a girl ask ?!? The perfect dress for New Year's Eve (eek...already thinking about that!!!), but seriously...this is a dress that will work throughout the year, a statement necklace and killer heels and you're ready for a night out...or, layer some necklaces, add a hat and a pair of boots and off you go for a shopping round with the girls!
I think I just convienced myself that I really need this dress in my life...hmmmm...What do you guys think ?!?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: