ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

CHIPPEWA BLACKBIRD JEWELRY

Category: New In

I found out about Chippewa Blackbird jewelry through a friend's Facebook page. Clicked myself in to see what they offer and literarly fell of my chair! It's a girl from Kumanovo, Macedonia that has stared selling her handmade jewelry consisting mostly of dreamcatchers in different sizes and forms. She makes everything from necklaces, earrings and bracelets! The Facebook page (go here) is daily updated with her handmade pieces! I fell in love with several different ones, but this one, called "hot summer" stayed in my mind long after I'd seen it!
After contacting Chippewa Blackbird's own Renata and talked a while I received this necklace as a present! I have to admit that it is beautifully made and I love all the details!  I got something else, cutom-made, also dreamcatcher (for which I payed of course;), but you'll see that some other time! =)

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: