ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

GARMENT OF TODAY // VELVET BLAZER

Category: * Garment of Today

hat - Vila - blazer&bag - Romwe.com; necklace - Spelldesigns.com; jeans - H&M; boots - Topshop.com
 

I love velvet, burgundy and navy (very dark blue) are my favourite colours of the material! It really brings the mysteriousness and the "witchy" of the material and every piece made out of it! Browsing through Romwe.com I found this blazer and fell for it completely!  If I own it, this is exactly how I'd match it (plus a white shirt), to achieve the dark bohemian, Jimmy Hendrix, rock'n roll meets the witches look! =)
What do you think babes ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • Yoannah säger:

    Sjukt snyggt! Så där hade jag gärna gått klädd idag

    Svar: tack fina du! =) jag med! haha
    Ivana

    2012-10-22 | 15:56:31
    >>Blog adress<<: http://yoannah.se

>>> Comment Here <<<: