ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

MEIKA ROSE KIMONO

Category: New In

I recieved this beautiful rose printed kimono from Arnhem Clothing the other day! It has travelled all the way from Australia to get to me in Sweden! I was so hoppy when I opened the package since the kimono looked even better than expected! I love the material, it is so soft and flowy which so complements the model of the it! Arnhem is an australian brand for which I found out not so long ago! I fell deeply for the feminine and elegant, but yet so free spirited pieces like the flowy kimonos and breezy dresses! How better to describe the pieces if not by using their own words:
"Each piece a special tribute to a world adorned with pretty things, You'll fall in love with the effortless style of these unique and timeless pieces, Arnhem is something to treasure forever." - couldn't agree more!
 

Can't wait for a sunny day soon, so I could go outside and make a beautiful photo shoot, wearing this kimono while chasing the sun!

>>> Comments <<<

  • ANNAWII säger:

    Älskar deras kläder och älskar denna kombo!

    2012-10-29 | 20:00:19
    >>Blog adress<<: http://annawii.blogg.se

>>> Comment Here <<<: