ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

ROSE QUARTZ

Category: For The Home

The last weekend I went with my mom on a second hand round and found this! I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw a rose quartz crystal in a second hand shop and for 1/5th of the price than they usually cost when this big! There was no question if I was going to have it so here it is! Haven't figured out the right place for it to be, so wright now it's placed between the flowers at the window and I quite like it like that actually!
 
"Rose quartz is known as the love stone. It helps the user feel a strong sense of self-worth, therefore being worth love. Rose quartz is the stone of universal love. It is also the stone of love in marriage. When worn in jewelry the wearer feels a sense of self-worth."

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: