ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

☽❍☾ LIVE BY THE SUN . LOVE BY THE MOON ☽❍☾

Category: Fashion


via sugarhighlovestoned.blogspot.com and their FB page
 
"This one is for the tarot reading, hypnotist collecting, crystal swinging, Stevie Nicks ticket-holding, candle lighting, sage burning, white magic mamas. Pick your card, trust your intuition, follow your heart, live by the sun + love by the moon."
 
Featuring ManiaMania and Pamela Love jewelry
 
I'm falling head over heels for this crazy inspirational, magical and one of a kind look book! I had seen some behind the scenes shots from their Instagram page, but never in my dreams did I thought that the amazing duo of SH + LS will come up with something like this! The look book is presented together with thir new opened web-shop and created with a personal Tarot advisor, Victoria Kray, which has put together the wisdom on the cards!!! 
I've got so many pieces on my wishlist and I really hope I'd be able to get some, how about you ?!?
 
 
 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: