ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

~~~ GIVE AWAY!!! ~~~

Category: General

 
Recently Ivanna's Closet hit 500 followers on Instagram and this Wednesday - 500 followers on Facebook. My head is up in the clouds and I am so grateful to have all of you amazing people who are reading and following my blog through various social networks! 
To show you my gratitude I'm giving away this necklace in antique golden shade, with a molded pattern and hanging spikes in two different sizes! This one is perfect for layering, but it will work just as well, when worn on its own!
~Here is how to enter:
 
1. Like Ivanna's Closet on Facebook (here)
2. Share the photo above on your Facebook
3. Leave a comment below when you are done!
 
The give away is open worldwide and it will last for a month (ends 15th of July). The winner will be chosen with Random.org!
 
Good Luck sweeties!
 
 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: