ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

PRINTS AND JEWELRY - PARTS OF AN UNFINISHED STORY

Category: Lookbook

rings - H&M // Tara // DIY
coin handpiece - Riverisland.com
bracelets - Dealextreme.com
necklaces - Glitter // Madlady.se // DIY
belt - SecondHand
blouse - Zara
 
Sometimes the weather Gods aren't on our side and even though we really did try to take a good photo, it just wasn't possible. All the photos were either too dark or too bright and no angle was right! 
Luckily, the "details" photos turned out great, so you canget a glimpse of what I was wearing (even though I liked the outfit so much, I think I'll give it another go soon! ;).
I found this blouse in a second hand shop while in Macedonia this winter! Fell inlove with the pattern and the colors! The material just feels perfect to my skin and even though it's two sizes bigger, I think that it fits me perfectly! With a broad belt on the waste, round shades and layers of jewellery, you get transported in the 70's, And I love when a piece of clothing brings a touch of the 70's - bohemian vibe in an outfit! 
The coin handpiece is a new addition to my growing (eek!!!) collection of handpieces. I've had my eye on it for a while and a couple of weeks ago I decided that it was time for us to be united :) ! I'm so happy over my decision, because I love how it fits my hand and it makes me feel very special when I wear it!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: