ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

REBLOG: ||| SUMMER LOVIN'G |||

Category: Wish Outfit

lace top&belt&fringe boots - H&M; shorts - Levi's; fringe bag - Glitter; shades - Monki; bracelets - Fashionjar.blogg.se // H&M // Present // Lindex; rings - DIY // Present // H&M; feather earring - DIY; necklaces - DIY // Madlady.se // JC
 

Posted this "flat layout outfit" last year in july (here), the post being titled "Summer Essentials". I'm posting it now again, since these ARE my summer essentials. Eventhough, I like wearing dresses, skirts, prints....my "go to" items, every summer is a pair of denim, cut-out shorts, a crop top (this is where the variation comes, but I prefer, white/black lace/crochet or a cool, printed top), pair of minnetonkas or other booties, a fringe bag and lots and lots of jewellery (as always ;)...
Hope summer comes quick enough, because I can't wait to stroll around town, dressed like this!
 
So, tell me about your sumer essentials! Are you a short or skirt kind of a girl?!? What are you "go to" items for this summer ?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: