ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

~ FALL FEELINGS ~

Category: Wish Outfit

faux fur vest - Gekås; earrings - Carrooco.se; nailpolish - Depend // H&M; belt - Vintage; necklaces - Indiska // Glitter // Madlady.se // H&M; crochet dress - H&M; bracelets - Gekås // Dealextreme.com // DIY // Fashionjar.blogg.se // Indiska; rings - Tara // Indiska // H&M // Madlady.se // Nelly.com // GinaTricot; dreamcatcher - Regenbågen; boots - Ellos.se


Summer has officially faded away. Grey, gloomy and rainy weather has taken over and the only bright spots left are the golden leaves on the ground that are slowly dancing their way down from the trees. I'm not letting go of summer that easily and I'll try to mix and match my summer wardrobe with warmer clothes until I can. Here is one of the stylings I have in mind: a crochet dress (one summer staple), paired with a faux fur vest, a lot of jewelry and a pair of Isabel Marant - inspired booties. All in whites and creams, my favorite combination, as you might have guessed :) A perfect boho-chic outfit for the early autumn days.

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: