ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

IN MY CLOSET // BAGS

Category: In My Closet

 
1. DIY (bag originally from Rut&Circle);
2. Ellos.se;
3. JFR.se;
4. Spelldesigns via Kyssjohanna.se
 

A bag is a very practical and needed accessorie. We girls like to keep all our necessities ( a bunch of stuff you "might" need) at one place when we go out. The bag is also the accessorie that fulfills your outfit, just like your shoes. The right bag can make your outfit shine and others can weigh you down.
You can see some of my other bags here, and as you can notice I'm going more for the crossbody bags...wether they are printed, fringed or both - but they have to stand out. I love clutches, but wear them on rare occasions, only when I need my wallet, phone and lip-balm, otherwise it's the bags with more space that come to use.
 
So, tell me, what kind of bags do you like to wear guys?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: