ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

IN MY CLOSET // PAISLEY PRINT

Category: In My Closet

1. H&M; 2.+ 3. Zara; 4. Custom Made by Handmade Eden; 5. Halens.se; 6. Ellos.se
 
After I wrote this sentence: " As my love for paisley grows, so does the number of paisley printed garments in my closet. " in this post here (click), I decided to actually check this out and this collage shows the result! I must admit that I am pleasantly surprised since I've "covered" quite a wide range of pieces, don't you think? ;)
 
I love the pailsey print! Love that it starts as a one small, tear drop, which meets with her sisters and together they create a lovely and colorful pattern. Since I love styling outfits with patterned pieces, the paisley is always an obvious choise! ;)

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: