ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

3 BY 3 ALL BLACK

Category: Find Your Inspiration!

all via stockholmstreetstyle

We've all seen different fashion shows,showing the spring/summer collections and everyone has noticed that the two biggest trends for this season are All White or All Color (the very bright ones=)).
Myself, I like the all white trend, but I am not really pro all the bright colors...not on me,anyways.
Something that I've always have been drawn to and always will be, I think, are All Black outfits! Always trendy, look amazing and there's something mysterious behind all that black that I like! You can match it anyways you like and it still won't be the same black outfit as the one on the next person!
Another huge plus is that there's loads of place to play with jewelry,accessories and mix of materials!!! =)
Don't you agree ?!?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: