ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

AT THE MOMENT

Category: In My Closet

Inspired by lovely Anna, who did her own "At The Moment"-list recently, I decided to make one myself and share it with you guys, so here it is! =)

PIECE OF CLOTHING

At the moment I'm completely stuck on all blouses/shirts/tunics in sheer and flowy material, prefferably with crochet or lace details! They are so easily transformable and therefore you can dress them up or down depending on the accessories you choose! =)

BAG

Fringe, fringe and then some...yes, fringe! Tan, chockolate brown, white, black. With embroidery, studs and other accessories. That is my perfect bag! I own one in brown, but guess if I need more colours! =))

SHOES

I don't think I need to say much here. All of you that read my blog know how weak I'm for "Wild West" inspired boots! Yeah! Cowboy baby! Hah, I've become quite the collector and the number will increase, be sure of that! =)
The latest are these from BikBok, which I absolutely adore, they are extremely comfortable and go with everything in my closet, which is a huge plus!

ACCESSORIES

I have my periods. Once is all about the necklaces, then the rings, now it's all about bracelets. They can be in silver, gold or any other material, I love them, especially when paired with my new wrist watch! I have a couple of silver bracelets, which are all gifts from loved ones and these I wear all the time on my right wrist, but the left one is always open for experiments. 

WANTED

Talking about boots =) Besides my love for cowboy boots I keep mockasins very close to my heart. Comfortable as converse, but a bohemian version. I would like to own all the different versions from these too, but I can settle for a low shaft, brown, fringed ones. A birthday present maybe ?!?

TREND/S I'M NOT FALLING FOR

My personal moto is "more is more is more" so you can bet that I'm not falling for the minimalistic trend this year, as many others do. I love piling up with jewelry and layering different pieces of clothing!
Another trend I'm not going to "follow" is the sporty one, since I've never been the sporty person, I don't even wear comfy, training clothing when at home =) 
I'm not a big "trend follower", I go after feeling, what I like and what I think fits me, my style and personality well. So far, it seems to be working out! ^^

HAIRSTYLE

When I was younger I couldn't have the same hairstyle more than three months, something had to change. The fringe, the length...now, it's quite the opposite. I like my hair long, wavy if not completely curly, sometimes braided or in a high ponytail. That's it, I like it and it has become kind of my signature hairstyle. I'm also extremely weak for headbands, so you'll be seeing a lot of those too! =)

HAIRPRODUCTS

The best duo! Love Batiste's Blush dry shampoo, which keeps my hair fresh, lifts it up and makes it smell beautiful on the days when I don't have time to jump in the shower. Schwarzkopf's Oil elixir is the one that makes my hair soft and shiny and keeps my ends from splitting, basically my hair's best friend! =)

MAKE UP

I've never been a huge make up fan or the like, but I always wear a hydrating cream, a foundation to keep all the dust and pollution away from my skin pores and a mascara! For a more special occasion a thick eyeliner always follows! ;) On the photo you see my favourites at the moment which I strongly recommend! =)

NAILPOLISH

I don't wear much make up, but, I love nailpolish! I change the colour of my nails once or twice a week. My favourites at the moment are this orange from H&M, called "U r smokin' hot" and the lovely mint from Depend!

How does your " At The Moment" list look like! Share!

>>> Comments <<<

  • Emma säger:

    världens snyggaste boots!

    Svar: tack tack!!!! =))))
    Ivana

    2012-06-17 | 19:19:15
    >>Blog adress<<: http://emmasays.se
  • ANNAWII ♥ säger:

    Åhhh vad kul att läsa! Och vi är ju rätt lika hihi ;)

    Svar: Tack! Och ja, det märkte jag också, när jag läste din igen efter att jag hade skrivit min =))Kram finis
    Ivana

    2012-06-17 | 22:20:37
    >>Blog adress<<: http://annawii.blogg.se
  • SofiaTerese säger:

    Älsar din stil ! :)

    Svar: Tack fina du! ^^
    Ivana

    2012-06-18 | 03:20:39
    >>Blog adress<<: http://swwosh.blogspot.com
  • Mira säger:

    Great photos. The nail polish looks cool :D
    xo

    Svar: Thanks hun! ^^
    Ivana

    2012-06-18 | 11:15:17
    >>Blog adress<<: http://www.glamdevils.com
  • Hanna säger:

    Åh din stil är ju helt underbar! Älskar hur du matchar ihop kläderna!

    Svar: tack så mycket fina du! dina ord gjorde min dag ;) kram
    Ivana

    2012-06-19 | 12:02:47
    >>Blog adress<<: http://ontheway.spotlife.se

>>> Comment Here <<<: