ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

MY SPRING STYLE CHALLENGE

Category: Fashion

Describe your style?
- Hippie-chic / bohemian with Native American&Western influences =)
Your style icon?
- Abby Lee Kershaw, the Olsen systers, Mandy (Oracle Fox) and Rachel Zoe.
What is your spring inspiration ?
- My favourite blogs, street style, people in town, nature and the styling&editorials of Nastgal.com, Planetblue.comSpelldesigns.com and Freepeople.com !

Favourite designers and brands?
- I'm a budget girl, so I like H&M, BikBok, Zara and Topshop, but I love the collections od Free People and I love almost everything that Isabel Marant and Balmain create! =)
What trends do you believe in for spring?
- I love the boho/hippie chic style, so a lot of lace, crochet, fringe and denim. Spicy it up with wooden heels or boots, feather jewellery and big, round shades! I won't say no to bell botooms and trashed denim shorts either!
Name one basic, key-piece for spring!
- That has to be that jacket! As I've already mentioned before, a jacket can make so much for an outfit! The four on the collage above are options I would love to have in my closet for spring!
What are your spring colours?
- White, white and then some more white! All shades of brown, black and denim blue! If I get a bit daring, I would also go for mint green and citrus yellow!
Ideal outfit for spring
- Same as last year, all white or denim shorts+fringe top+boots or lace/crochet/fringe dresses with wooden wedges or boots and so on and so on...
Shoes or bags?
- Both, since they make an outfit complete!
Do's and dont's
- Don't dress after a trend just because it is a trend. Mix and macth the trends you like with the favourites from your closet and have fun while doing it! It doesn't matter what others think of your outfit as long as you love it and feel comfortable in it! You look beautiful anyways! =)
Your latest purchase?
- Was this lovely fringe bag on the picture above! Have been looking for the perfect fringe bag a while now!
Name four things on your spring wishlist:
- A white lace dress, a brown suede, fringe jacket, Jeffrey Campell Lita Taupe and a pair of crochet shorts!
H&M; Etsy.com; Henrykole.se; Zara.com

Now, tell me about your spring style! ^^

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: