ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

IN MY CLOSET // DREAMCATCHER JEWELRY

Category: In My Closet

Not as many as I'd like to have, but it sure is a small collection! =) The earring and the neckalce below are from Chippewa Blackbird, the golden one is from H&M and the black necklace is a DIY where I merged a small dreamctahcer with a thread from an old necklace whcih I didn't use anymore! 
I really love dreamcatchers and their meaning! Love to have them as a home decoration and jewelry, how about you ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • Kajsa säger:

    Jag har fyra drömfångar halsband, haha. :) Så enkelt att köpa någon fin drömfångare också hänger man det sedan i ett mockaband.

    Svar: precis! så har jag gjort med den svarta drömfångaren! =)))
    Ivana

    2012-10-31 | 18:17:39
    >>Blog adress<<: http://fashionjar.blogg.se

>>> Comment Here <<<: