ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

OUTFIT INSPO: FLARES

Category: Find Your Inspiration!

via tumblr
 

Flares! I've had a period where I loved them, then felt nothing about them and now I feel how my love for them is coming back! But I don't want the classic denim ones, I'd like them patterned, patchworked, crochet or in lace! They should be really thight until the knee and then, below the knee they flare open! Amazing! Here are two looks featuring flares which are not in blue denim and I love them! Love the styling as well! Too bad we're going into a rainy perion right now and rain does not go well with flaers, but they can be the perfect piece fro spring/summer....something worth thinking about!
What do you think babes? Do you prefer the denim flares or are flares not your thing at all ?!? Love to hear what you have to say! =)

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: