ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

A GIG AT WIRE

Category: Traveling

On our last weekend in Kumanovo, Macedonia we did a completely spontaneous gig at a local club called Wire (FB page here). There were several different instruments like an acoustic guitar, bass guitar, a djembe, a tambourine and a microphone. The whole point was that there will be no band, but everyone who spontaneously fellt like they wanted to play or sing they will come up on the stage and do it. A lot of worldy known songs were played, but I mostly loved the improvisation.
I went for the tambourine and it felt really good since I played next to my b'friend who was playing the djembe and the rest of the "band" were our friends! 
It was a great night which I'll always remember! Thank you Wire! =)

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: