ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

IN MY CLOSET // ALL TURQUOISE

Category: In My Closet

 
"Turquoise.
 Turquoise gemstone is the healing stone that attunes our physical selves to the greatest realms. It helps us to better comprehend ourselves and to bring our thoughts and emotions under command so we may see them get fruitful in our reality. You've but to stop and listen, be quiet and be prepaired to hear the truth about whom and what you are. Simply then will you find your full power."
 
My heart beats an extra beat for all turquoise! It has been like that ever since I can remeber! No idea why it's juts I'm drawn by some kind of invisible force towards turquoise stones, beads, materials, jewelry, buildings, flowers, the sea...
In the collage above you can see a mixture of my favorite photos from my "Inspirational" folder; close-ups of outfits and jewelry, paintings, buildings, as well as parts of my turquoise, jewelry collection as well as certain pieces from my closet!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: