ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

REBLOG: >>> RAINDANCING <<<

Category: * Reblogs

 Hi guys! I'm back after couple of month of "vacation" from blogging that was really needed! My inspiration is back and I've decided to start with a new take on my blogging so I hope you'll be in with me on this one...=)
Anyways, I decided to start off with some reblogs of posts/photo shoots that me and the b'friend have done throught these two years of Ivanna's Closet and here is the first one! 
Hope you like it as much as I do! =)
 
photography - Stefan Tasevski
photo editing and styling - Me
 
hat - Vintage
headband - H&M
necklace - DIY
boots - Nelly.com
dress - Customized (originally from BikBok)
 
" After this "rain dancing" me and Charlie did in the crop fields and later took a walk to the river...we managed to get back at the summer house in time before it started to rain.
It was a real summer strom...with thunders and lightnings and all! Love those! =) "

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: