ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

THAT 70'S SHOW

Category: Wish Outfit

hat - Lindex; feather necklace - Madlady.se; crochet cardigan - Ellos.se; necklaces - Madlady.se // DIY // Nelly.com; flares - Rebecca Stella for Nelly.com; dreamcatcher necklace - Regenbågen; bracelets - Dealextreme.com // JC // Ellos.se // DIY // Gekås // Fashionjar.blogg.se; belt - Asos.com; rings - Nelly.com // Tara // Indiska // H&M // Nelly.com // DIY; clucth - DIY
 
As we enter fall I like to put a isde my playful, summery hippie-chic style and lean more towards theo bohemian vibe instead. I love the fact that I get to play with layers, mix materials and textures, compose with colors...all that becomes more interesting when styling an outfit. The key is to look comfortable and chic, but yet express your creativity and be yourself. 
So here is how I'd style an autumn outfit perfect for an afternoon cup of coffee in town with your friends.
What do you think ?!?
 
 
 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: