ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

IN MY CLOSET // DIY JEWELRY

Category: In My Closet

 
I love "do-it-yourself". I love seeing other people do it and get inspired to try on my on, or just starting up my own projects and putting my vision to reality. I feel so crafty after completing a project and that ,makes me feel great, I've acomplished something. I share my passion for "DIY" with the b'friend, who is excellent in playing with wire and certain objects, like crystals and different precious stones and pendants. 
Here is what we have created recently (you can see some other jewelry here) and we have more projects going on, some  of which will be for you ;), but more on that later!
Hope you like it babes - tell me what you think !
 
Peace, Love and Sunflowers!
 

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: