ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

NOT UNTILL THE FAT LADY SINGS!

Category: Lookbook

Friday today!!!Sunny!!!I'm free from school (as every friday)!!! THAT MEANS ONLY ONE THING! Meeting up with the girls and making the city dangerous!!! hahahahaah!!! Breakfast/lunch and then shopping. I bought hair dye,which means these day my har will be brighter red (hopefully). I bought something else that got to follow me home too,but that you'll see a bit later...now...today's look:





jacket -
zara
shal - H&M
jeansshirt - Beyond Retro
top - zara
chinos - H&M
belt - very old =)
boots - gojane.com
earrings - H&M
rings - Macedonia

I had a great day and will continue having one...Hope you have a good friday,and don't (read hell yeah-do!) party too much tonight!!! =))))

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: