ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

HANG IT ON YOUR NECK!

Category: In My Closet


I showed you my necklace hanger before,but after that i started to take out the necklaces so i can pack them for Macedonia! Then I thought that I can show them to you too!!!


These two are a present from my b'friend! The first one is from Bulgaria and the second one from Macedonia!

The first one is a b'day present from a friend in Macedonia and the second one was a present from my mom!

Blue and grey beads:-bought on a market in Macedonia; Black beads:- Missäy

Missäy

Lindex

And as you can see all of these come from H&M!

I've put the necklaces in order of ho long i've had them! The last collage being the latest neckalces I've bought!
Most of these necklaces are going with to Macedonia!
I love necklaces as an accessorie! They can fresh up and even MAKE an outfit!
What do you think? Do you have a favourite accessorie?!?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: