ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

SUMMER SALE!

Category: New In



From what I've managed to see,all the shops have started with the summer sales,and it's huge!!! Things that you would've NEVER expected to see on sale are,and to such prises...all of them good for the wallet!!!

The shoes were bought for me,from the b'friend,for only 100 sek! Love them,the heel is not very high,which makes them the perfect shopping shoe ;)

I've liked this necklace for a long time,but never actually put my hands on it. But since i've learned my lesson,never miss anything again (like the other gold necklace),i bought it. I've seen many with the silver/blue colured and though i am more of a silver fan than of a gold one,i like this version of the necklace better!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: