ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

DON'T YOU TELL ME WHAT TO DO !!!

Category: Lookbook




t-shirt - jsfn/ellos
cardigan - H&M
jeansshorts - cutoffs
tights - H&M
overknees - Macedonia
boots - gojane.com

As you can see,today's photo is an inside photo again since the weather outside thinks is october not may..but hey it's Göteborg,it's to be expected!!!
Went shopping with my mom and sisters today and passed my challenge...DIDN'T BUY ANYTHING!!! was challenged by my b'friend,since he tought i can't go out without buying sth! HAHA,proved him wrong!!! =))))
Now it's time for some home-made pizza and a movie!
I might put some dresses and other pieces from my wordrobe for sale later! You wouldn't miss it would you!!!
To be on the safe side follow my blog,click here --->bloglovin

Have a happy saturday darlings!!!
Peace!!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: