ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

KISS FOR A GOOD CAUSE

Category: Fashion

via hm.com

This evening there will be an event in H&M's store in Kompassen, here in Gothenburg! There will be DJ's, snacks, drinks and we will be able to see and buy the Fashion Against Aids before it is officially released!
I am really looking forward to it, since I've been waiting for the 26th of Aprils since the day I saw how the collection looks like! I want to own every single piece, heh, but we'll se what I'll come home with...
Ooooh....btw...did you now that if you upload a picture of yourself, kissing someone you care about, at H&M's facebook fan page (here)...H&M will donate $1 for AIDS prevention! So, what are you waiting for ?!?
Go and kiss someone for a good cause! =)

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: