ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

TODAY'S DETAILS

Category: Lookbook

Today's details is a clear mixture betwwen silver, turquoise and brown. I usually think brown goes best with gold, but, luckily, I found this belt at Myrorna that showed me otherwise. I absolutely love the blue stones on it and decided to match them with a pastel, lavender nailpolish (that looks like baby blue on the photos...I know) and the turquoise stones on my rocking hot, new necklace from Forever21.com
That is why I decided to keep the rings simple and silver, like the claw ring from Glitter, the multiple ring that I got as a b'day present and the asymmetric one from Tradera.
The awsome peacock cuff is from Indiska and the fringe bag is from Glitter.
What do you think ?!?

>>> Comments <<<

  • Jenny Gunnarsons tankar, foton & musik säger:

    Jaa visst är de snygga? :D

    galet snygg outfit:D

    2012-04-02 | 19:58:08
    >>Blog adress<<: http://penajs.spotlife.se
  • Elin - THE GYPSY säger:

    OMG VÄSKAN!!

    2012-04-02 | 20:32:31
    >>Blog adress<<: http://thegypsy.blogg.se/

>>> Comment Here <<<: