ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

IVANNA'S CLOSET @ SOCIAL NETWORKS

Category: Tips&Fix

 
I love social networks! Especially the variety of them, where you can meet people, get to know them, by sharing something you both love or are interested in =) Here is a tip of three pages where you can find Ivanna's Closet. The Facebook page is always updated with the latest blog post and somethimes clever fashion toughts, photos and news. On my Fashiolista you can find all the pieces from web-shops from the whole world which is a perfect way of finding inspiration for me when making colages! Trendation is a place where I share both my recent blog posts and my outfits and you can like my looks and follow me! 
Besides these three pages, you can always follow Ivanna's Closet at Bloglovin, Instagram and Lookbook!

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: