ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

2012: BEST PURCHASES

Category: In My Closet

Yet again, I can't decide on only one piece, so I'll show you five in stead.
- The white blouse with crochet details from Ellos.se is perfect. It's that top that works in any occasion and anytime.
- The brown hat from Lindex has been well used and it's my absolute favourite "go-to" piece on a bad hair day. 
- You cannot imagine the joy I felt when I found this fringe suede jacket at a market for only 2 euros. And it was exactly my size! Deffinitely best purchase of 2012!
- Oh, I think that my dream bag, the Dreamweaver from Spelldesigns has finally moved into my closet and I love it to death! =)
- The perfect blue jeans with that little extra...patchwork! Adore them! =)

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: