ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

SHOP IVANNA'S CLOSET

Category: Tips&Fix

With all the free time I have on my hands nowadays, I've finally made it a point to clean out my closet! A lot of pieces are just sitting there, taking up space and are not being worn. It is hard to separate from some of them, but I feel that it's better if they get used in stead. So here it is. Clothes, shoes, bags and jewelry for all the seasons are now up on shopivannascloset.blogg.se. Some are already up there, but there are more to come and everything must go!  
You'll find all the pieces here (<--- click) and it is written is swedish since I ship in Sweden, but if there's a strong with for a piece and you do not live here, but are preaired to stand for the shipping costs, contact me via mail ([email protected]) and we can fix it so you get the piece you want to!
So, don't forget to check in here: shopivannascloset.blogg.se you might find something you like! =)

>>> Comments <<<

  • blackhat software säger:

    Hi, I read your new stuff daily. Your writing style is awesome, keep up the good work!

    Svar: thank you! that means a lot! =)
    Ivana

    2012-07-20 | 15:50:55
    >>Blog adress<<: http://www.gscraper.com/

>>> Comment Here <<<: