ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

SOMEBODY TO LOVE

Category: Lookbook

shades - Lindex
feather earrings - Macedonia
top&skirt - GinaTricot
necklace - BikBok
rings - Alottalove.se // JC // Macedonia // Glitter
bracelets - Accessora.se // Indiska // Street vendor
bag - Second Hand
boots - TallyWeijl
 
Pssst! I've done some real update on my "second hand blog" and now there are a lot of clothes, shoes, bags and other accessories, that haven't been used that you can buy! Take a look at shopivannascloset.blogg.se

>>> Comments <<<

  • New Orleans Hornets Snapback säger:

    Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extremely terrific chance to check tips from this site. It's usually very useful plus full of a lot of fun for me and my office mates to visit your website at the least 3 times in a week to study the new guidance you will have. And indeed, I am also at all times motivated with the mind-boggling tips you serve. Certain 3 facts in this posting are absolutely the simplest I have ever had.

  • hatland coupons säger:

    Outstanding share it is actually. I have been awaiting for this tips.

    2012-07-29 | 23:45:41
    >>Blog adress<<: http://www.hatlandusa.com/

>>> Comment Here <<<: