ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

CREATE YOUR OWN BAG(S)

Category: Tips&Fix

You've probably heard that Nelly.com has opened a competition where you can design your own bag, win a prize a get it into production? Well, I decided to put my creativity out of captivity and this is what I've got so far. My small bohemian collection =) I'm going after what I like, what I'm inspired at the moment and what I'd like to have in my closet now. As you see, there is a lot of fringe, native prints, studs and tassels. I really like it, and it would make me really happy if you took a little bit of your time and vote for my bags here. Thanks sweeties!!! ^^

>>> Comments <<<

  • ANNAWII ♥ säger:

    Åh men så roligt och jisses vad fina dina var babe!

    Svar: tack så mycket finis! =)
    Ivana

    2012-06-24 | 23:06:08
    >>Blog adress<<: http://annawii.blogg.se

>>> Comment Here <<<: