ivannascloset

Step Into My Style...

THE STORY OF THE WIDE PANTS

Category: New In

I remember when I was thirteen/fourteen and I wanted a pair of really wide pants. It was impossible to find them in any store and in the end I went to my grandmother, who is a tailor, if she could sew me a pair. I didn't even had to buy fabric, since she had some left over, it was sandy brown and in the perfect, flowy material.
Those were my most favourite pants ever...I wanted to wear them every.single.day! After a year, or so, I got tired of them, didn't want to see them ever again =) and that's what happened, until couple of months ago!
Started searching for a pair in the perfect, flowy material, but with a nice print as well. The search resulted into these, which you saw me wearing here.
What do you think sweethearts ?!?

>>> Comments <<<


>>> Comment Here <<<: